The Academy and MFNS Elections took place February 1 - 15, 2019

Congratulations to MFNS members elected to serve at the national level.

Service begins June 1, 2019.

Kathleen Niedert, MBA, RD. CSG, FADA, LNHA
CDR Nominating Committee: 
Jess Ketcham, MBA, RDN

MFNS' slate of candidates for office for the 2019-20 year:

Brian Bachman, RD, LDN

Treasurer: (vote for 1)
Dan Henroid, MS, RD
Lynn Ostrem, PhD, RDN, LD, PMP

Nominating Committee Chair-elect: (vote for 1)
Mary Roseman, PhD, RD, LD
Lisa Sheehan-Smith, EdD, RD, LDN
Jeanie Subach, EdD, RD, CSSD, LDN