MFNS Webinar: What just happened?! Navigating Conflict and Confusion in Communication

Tuesday, June 15, 2021 

Join us for our upcoming MFNS webinar!


June 15, 2021
9 am PT/ 10 am MT/ 11 am CT/ 12 pm ET



Speakers: Heather Dugan and Mary Angela Miller, MS, RDN, LD


We’ve all felt this way: Puzzled why we were ignored, turned down or ignited an outburst…and wondered why. We’ll gather a list of challenging scenarios from experienced foodservice managers, then, present them to Heather Dugan, a communications and connections expert. She’ll provide tips on how to handle them in the moment and techniques on how to do better in the future. In Q&A, attendees can share situations they’ve encountered and discuss options so we can learn from each other.


We anticipate this webinar will be approved for 1 hour CPEU.


REGISTER HERE



Contact Information:

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3477480815061836304