MFNS Webinar: Foodservice Operations for New Leaders

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 

Join us for our January Webinar!


Foodservice Operations for New Leaders


11 am PT ( 12 pm MT, 1 pm CT, 2 pm ET)



Speaker: Dave Reeves, MBA, Director of Foodservice at St. Jude Children's Research Hospital in Memphis, Tennessee 


Healthcare facilities often promote clinicians to management leadership roles yet far too often do not provide the support to these new leaders operate the foodservice business. This webinar is specifically designed to provide new or future healthcare leaders an overview of some of the key challenges that are facing foodservice operators in 2020 and beyond. Attendees should gain a basic understanding of some key strategies to surrounding benchmarking, cost reductions, and capital equipment planning. 



Register HERE



Contact Information:

Cara Nichols
2069355104
mfnswebinars@quidnunc.net
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4350111505812912131