MFNS Webinar - Retail Trends in Healthcare Foodservice- A Retail Training Plan

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 

Join us for our March MFNS webinar!


Tuesday March 12, 2019 at 3pm ET (12pm PT, 1pm MT, 2pm CT)



Retail Trends in Healthcare Foodservice- A Retail Training Plan


How profitable is your retail operation today?  Do you know?  Changes in healthcare reimbursement have organizations looking for ways to reduce cost in every department and seeking new sources of revenue.    Knowing your numbers and creating an action plan to drive out cost while increasing revenue is vital to keeping an operation sustainable. The retail venues in your operation can be both a source of subsidy and opportunity for profit.  This talk today will share with you a walk to run program for your retail operation that focuses on the food, the people and the nutrition.


Register HERE



Contact Information:

2069355104
mfnswebinars@quidnunc.net
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/7891052412814552835