MFNS Webinar - Motivational Leadership Using Intrinsic and Extrinsic Rewards

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 

 


Please join us for our January webinar!


When: January 23, 2019 at 12 pm PT (1pm MT, 2 pm CT, 3 pm ET)


Title: Motivational Leadership Using Intrinsic and Extrinsic Rewards


Speaker: Mary Roseman, PhD, RDN, LD


At the conlsuion of the webinar participants will be able to:


1. Compare and contrast intrinsic and extrinsic rewards.
2. Determine best applications of each for employees.
3. Identify the role of the leader in use of intrinsic and extrinsic rewards.


To register for this webinar please click HERE.



Contact Information:

mfnswebinars@quidnunc.net
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/7846316581734121217