MFNS Webinar - The What and Why of IDDSI (International Dysphagia Diet Standardization Initiative)

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 

Join us for our upcoming November webinar!


Tuesday November 13, 2018


Time: 3pm ET ( 12 pm PT, 1 pm MT, 2 pm CT)



The What and Why of IDDSI (International Dysphagia Diet Standardization Initiative)


Speaker: Mary Rybicki, MS, RDN, LDN



Join us for an informational presentation of what IDDSI is all about and why it is so important to embrace. Bring your questions to discuss and gain confidence in creating a plan.


Register HERE





Contact Information:

Cara Nichols
2069355104
mfnswebinars@quidnunc.net
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3533461329799303425